Bill Fraser
Acting Chief Executive Officer
Email: b.fraser@atbahrain.com.bh
 
 
   
Hanan Al Shehabi
Chief Accountant
Email: h.alshehabi@atbahrain.com.bh
 
   
     
Louise Robson
Executive Assistant to Acting CEO
Email:l.robson@atbahrain.com.bh
 
 
 
   
Craig Oldfield
N/A
Email:c.oldfield@atbahrain.com.bh
 
 
 
   
Mohammed Al-Khaja
Project Executive
Email: m.alkhaja@atbahrain.com.bh
 
 
 
   
Fawaz Albinmohamed
Project Executive
Email: f.albinmoh@atbahrain.com.bh
 
 
 
   
Yousif Al Aradi
Facilities Officer
Email: y.alaradi@atbahrain.com.bh
 
 
 



 
Debbie Stanford-Kristiansen
Chief Executive Officer
Direct line: +973 17563002
Mobile: +973 39694019
Email: d.kristiansen@atbahrain.com.bh
 
 
Anas K. Ateeq
Manager (GCC regoin)
Direct line: +973 17563012
Mobile: +973 33373377
Email: a.ateeq@atbahrain.com.bh
 
   
Nahla M. Al Mahmood
MICE Executive
Direct line: +973 17563010
Mobile: +973 36399339
Email: n.almahmood@atbahrain.com.bh
 
   
Jassim H. Bahlool
MICE Executive
Direct line: +973 17563011
Mobile: +973 39657557
Email: j.bahlool@atbahrain.com.bh
 
   
Ashley Cole
Executive Assistant to CEO
Direct line: +973 17503005
Mobile: +973 38387830
Email: a.cole@atbahrain.com.bh